Mail Alert!

Hello dear friends

Any self-published author worth his/her salt knows that newsletters are apparently part of a good marketing strategy. Some of you may have been just like me and avoided it like the plague. I mean, whhhyyyy?

Arm twisted, teeth gritted and hair pulled, I am finally jumping on the bandwagon. Notice the use of too many idioms/clichés?

Yeah! that’s me when I’m biting my tongue

Time to be nice because I want something…

I need subscribers, pretty please. So that I can bombard you every few weeks with my newsletter, promos for free books, and opportunities to read some really good books. How about it? Send me your emails and I promise it will get better!

Check out my very first newsletter here:

https://preview.mailerlite.io/emails/webview/214818/72393481670100589

Leave a comment